DDF Skin Care Products Reviews

  Join Email List
Support - FAQ
Order Status
Shipping Info
Contact Us
Site Map
Refer A Friend
brands

featured brands
Babor
Bioelements
Cellex-C
Clarisonic
Decleor
Dermalogica
Eminence
Exuviance
Glymed Plus
Murad
PCA Skin
Peter Thomas Roth
Sothys
Skin Script
Thalgo
Shop All Brands

resources
Articles
Beauty Buzz - Beauty
Beauty Buzz - Health
Brochures
Glossary
Skin Care Reviews
Skin Conditions
Videos


gift certificate

legal disclaimer
Privacy Policy
Legal Disclaimer

Official PayPal Seal

















Skin Beauty Logo coupon code
Live help chat | Order Status | All Brands
check out Check Out
Home > 

DDF

 > 

DDF Skin Care Products Reviews


DDF Skin Care Products Reviews



4.0
2 Reviews
5
0% (0)
4
100% (2)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
100% Recommend this product (2 of 2 responses)
By Vicki
Los Angeles
November 14, 2014
40 yrs, acne
Nice product that keeps acne away & that does not make my skin too dry.
ProsIt is larger than most other brands tubes of acne treatment, so I dont have to buy it very often.
By Molly Terbovich-Ridenhour
San Diego, CA
August 15, 2011
So far, So good.
This is the first time I have purchases and used this product. So far ti seems to help with my blemishes. Using this at night, I do see a difference in the morning. I am enjoying this product better than the other Acne product at this does not dry out my face or bleach my sheets at night.
ProsNo drying, heals blemished.
ConsA little greasy.
5.0
1 Reviews
5
100% (1)
4
0% (0)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
100% Recommend this product (1 of 1 responses)
By Emerald
Malaysia
July 23, 2011
Immediate Effects..
Ive been using this DDF revolve for three days and already I have experienced the radiance and glowing effect on my face. It makes serum, moisturizer easily absorb in the skin. It is a must in my routine skincare steps now. Furthermore shopping on Skin beauty is reliable and fast and with free samples that comes along I will not resist to buy online again.
ProsIts effectiveness..
ConsIts costly in my currency but its worth it :D
4.0
1 Reviews
5
0% (0)
4
100% (1)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
100% Recommend this product (1 of 1 responses)
By Anna
Silver Spring, MD
July 31, 2011
Great Product
The product really hydrates the skin.
ProsIt feels really refreshing.
5.0
1 Reviews
5
100% (1)
4
0% (0)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
100% Recommend this product (1 of 1 responses)
By Barbara
Los Gatos, CA
September 13, 2011
Great service, great product
Product arrived in good condition in a timely manner. It's the best eye creme I have ever used and will continue to order it through this vendor.
ProsIt works! Lifts and firms. Diminishes fine lines and wrinkles. I love it.
ConsNothing to dislike. Wish it would last longer. But then, isn't that always the case?
5.0
1 Reviews
5
100% (1)
4
0% (0)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
100% Recommend this product (1 of 1 responses)
By praveena singh
san jose, ca
January 9, 2012
ddf erase eye gel
this product is reducing the darkness and puffiness under my eye. the gel is better product for me.
Prosgel works better than cream and does not irritate my eye.
Consnone
Review Summary
1.0
1 Reviews
5
0% (0)
4
0% (0)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
100% (1)
0% Recommend this product (0 of 1 responses)
By Squish
Los Angeles, CA
June 25, 2012
Completely ineffective
I tend to scar easily, so when acne strikes, I often have to do a lot of microdermabrasion to lighten the dark acne scars that are left when the acne heals. I bought this in the hopes of lightening the dark spots. I used the entire bottle regularly day and night and found absolutely no change. DDF makes these skin lightening pods that are much more effective, but they are pretty expensive. If you don't mind paying more for better results, the pods are the way to go.
5.0
2 Reviews
5
100% (2)
4
0% (0)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
100% Recommend this product (2 of 2 responses)
By Sue
Lake Oswego OR
November 28, 2011
DDF Glycolic Exfollating Moisturizer
Great product, have been using this for 3 years. Apply a moisturizer over it.
ProsGentle exfollating moisturizer that can be used daily.
ConsNothing
By Marti
Birmingham, AL
July 2, 2011
WONDERFUL PRODUCT, GREAT PRICE
I have been using the DDF glycolic 10% exfoliating moisturizer for several years. It is very effective in evening out skin tone on my chest and neck. I was a frequent tanner and this product really works. My neck looks so much smoother and younger since using. I have told friends and they love the product as well. You can't find a better price and quicker delivery than ordering from Skin-Beauty. It's the only place I order this product and it always arrives within 3 or 4 days.
Prosevens skin tone and discoloration has a pleasant slight peppermint smell moisturizes
Consnothing
4.0
1 Reviews
5
0% (0)
4
100% (1)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
100% Recommend this product (1 of 1 responses)
By Molly Terbovich-Ridenhour
San Diego, CA
August 15, 2011
Great Product!
I have used this product for years. I have olive, oily skin so this product is ideal for my skin type. I like how the product is not greasy and light on the face. I wear this everyday along with my SPF and love that my face doesn't feel weighted down with product.
ProsLight weight.
ConsPricy
5.0
3 Reviews
5
100% (3)
4
0% (0)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
100% Recommend this product (3 of 3 responses)
By Kathleen
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
December 15, 2011
Another excellent skin care line offered at the best price on the internet from Skin Beauty.
I am extremely happy with the results from this 10% glycolic toner made by DDF. If you are interested in exfoliating your skin (and most of us should) this one will do that and more. I have mature skin which is sensitive due to breakouts that accompany menopause. This toner serves at least 3 purposes-removed residual cleansers or makeup, gently exfoliates my skin without irritating it so that skin is less dull and uneven, and prepares my skin for the final step of my skin care regimen enabling it to absorb more healing benefits of my moisturizer.
ProsBesides exfoliating/toning your skin this product seems to last FOREVER-my daughter is still enjoying the benefits of her ½ of the first bottle I purchased.
By Jah Jah
ny
November 14, 2011
IF YOU WANT BEAUTIFUL SKIN- THERE IS NOTHING BETTER
Great price--)
ProsEverything
Consits perfect
By xieqin
Salt Lake City
August 9, 2011
very good, works for my skin
I love the DDF toner. It works after I put on it for a week.
4.0
1 Reviews
5
0% (0)
4
100% (1)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
100% Recommend this product (1 of 1 responses)
By Anna
Silver Spring, MD
July 31, 2011
Excellent
Great product for dry or mature skin.
ProsNon-drying
5.0
1 Reviews
5
100% (1)
4
0% (0)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
100% Recommend this product (1 of 1 responses)
By Courtney
San Diego
December 18, 2011
I've used it for over 10 years!
I'm almost 36 and people think I'm 27 because this oil is so wonderful! I use it in every morning and night under a heavy face cream (Oil of Olay).
ProsI have dry skin and this is the only thing that has EVER worked to make me feel moisturized.
Consexpensive. I use about 1 bottle per month.

Order Support Shipping & Delivery Help

Cancelling or Modifying Orders


Tracking Your Order

Refund Policy

Registration

Shipping Rates & Delivery Time


International Delivery Status

USPS Signature Waiver

Countries We Ship To

Support - FAQ


Contact Us

About Us

Live help chat
Thank you for shopping at Skin-Beauty.com. We have been online since 1999 selling genuine brand name skin care and beauty products at affordable prices. We have a high loyalty return rate due to customer satisfaction, services, and great prices. Happy Shopping!

Testimonials
"First time ordering from these guys and they did a great job. Ordering online was super easy and shipping to Canada was fast and rates were reasonable. Thanks"

 Read More

Reviews
"Eminence Clear Skin Probiotic Cleanser - I have been using the Eminence Probiotic line for about a year now. I love that it is made with all natural, organic ingredients. I had horrible blackheads and cystic acne. My skin has cleared up dramatically. I can almost go without foundation! It smells really refreshing also."



Skin Care Tip of the Day


Skin-Beauty.com | AHAVA | AminoGenesis | B. Kamins | Babe Lash | Babor | Baby Foot | Baby Quasar | Bare Escentuals | Biodroga | Bioelements| Blinc | Bliss | Blisslabs | Bloxsun| Bremenn Clinical | Cellex-C | Cherry Blooms | Circadia | Clarisonic | Claus Porto | Colorescience | Comfort Zone | Coola | Cosmetic Skin Solutions | Daily Concepts | DDF | Decleor | Dermablend | Dermafactor | Dermalogica | DermaNew | DermaQuest | Dr. Brandt | Dr. Dennis Gross | Elemis |Eminence | EVE LOM | Exuviance | Foreo Luna | France Laure | Freeze 24/7 | Fusion Beauty | Glamglow | Glominerals | Glo Skin Beauty | Glotherapeutics | Glymed Plus | GM Collin | GrandeLASH | Green Tea Botanicals | Hip & Chick Organiks | HydroPeptide | Hydroxatone | Hylexin | Image Skincare | Instantly Ageless | Jan Marini | Jane Iredale | June Jacobs | Jurlique | La Roche-Posay | Lashem | LashesMD | LaVanila | Lipstick Queen | Lira Clinical | Lycogel | M.A.D Skincare Marula | Matis Paris | MD Formulations | Modeling Masks | MTS Derma Roller | Murad | NeoStrata | NeuLash | NuFace | Patchology | PCA Skin | Peter Thomas Roth | Pevonia | PFB Vanish | Philosophy | Pure Fiji | REN Skincare | Repechage | Repechage Biolight | RevitaLash | reVive Light Therapy | Rhonda Allison Sakura Silk | ScarGuard | SeroVital | Shir-Organic | Shir-Radiance | Shiseido | Skin Authority | Skin Script | Sothys | StriVectin | St. Tropez | Sundari | Supersmile | Talika | Tend Skin | Thalgo | TIZO | Valmont | Vichy | Violight | V'lumine | Wilma Schumann | Youngblood | Fragrance | Butter London | Deborah Lippmann | Perfect Formula | Vitamin & Health | Omi PEMF | Collagen M.D. | Growth Factor-9 | Membrane Integrity Factor | Sensa Clinical | SeroVital | Unilastin | Fekkai | iGrow | It's A Ten | Macadamia Hair | Nioxin | Nisim | Revivogen | Index | XML Site Map | Shared Products | Google Plus | Tumblr | Pinterest | Instagram | Blog | Linkin

follow us twitter facebook rss

USPS PayPal fedex
Copyright © 2018 Skin Beauty. All Rights Reserved.