Peter Thomas Roth Skin Care Product Reviews

  Join Email List
Support - FAQ
Order Status
Shipping Info
Contact Us
Site Map
Refer A Friend
brands

featured brands
Babor
Bioelements
Cellex-C
Clarisonic
Decleor
Dermalogica
Eminence
Exuviance
Glymed Plus
Murad
PCA Skin
Peter Thomas Roth
Sothys
Skin Script
Thalgo
Shop All Brands

resources
Articles
Beauty Buzz - Beauty
Beauty Buzz - Health
Brochures
Glossary
Skin Care Reviews
Skin Conditions
Videos


gift certificate

legal disclaimer
Privacy Policy
Legal Disclaimer

Official PayPal Seal

















Skin Beauty Logo coupon code
Live help chat | Order Status | All Brands
check out Check Out
Home > 

Peter Thomas Roth

 > 

Peter Thomas Roth Skin Care Product Reviews


Peter Thomas Roth Skin Care Product Reviews



5.0
1 Reviews
5
100% (1)
4
0% (0)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
100% Recommend this product (1 of 1 responses)
By Kat
Irving, TX
September 17, 2011
Great Facial Wash
I have used this for many years after trying many others.
5.0
1 Reviews
5
100% (1)
4
0% (0)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
100% Recommend this product (1 of 1 responses)
By M
New York
February 25, 2014
Best Pimple cream EVER!
I have been buying PTR Max BPO Gel 10% for years now. If you apply to a pimple, it's gone the next day.
Consnone - just don't use too much. A little goes a long way.
3.0
1 Reviews
5
0% (0)
4
0% (0)
3
100% (1)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
0% Recommend this product (0 of 1 responses)
By As
niagara falls, ontario
January 19, 2013
it's okay
it's okay, better use it in summer time.
5.0
1 Reviews
5
100% (1)
4
0% (0)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
100% Recommend this product (1 of 1 responses)
By Linda Welch
georgetown, tx
August 20, 2012
good stuff
I've been using this for years. Great exfoliant and I always feel like my skin is clean.
Prosi think it's helped with the fine lines/wrinkles.
Consdon't let it get into your eyes! And why has the price gone up so much just in the last year or so?
5.0
1 Reviews
5
100% (1)
4
0% (0)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
100% Recommend this product (1 of 1 responses)
By Kat
Irving, TX
September 17, 2011
Great SPF Facial Lotion
I have used for many years. Does an excellent job of keeping my face soft without feeling oily.
5.0
1 Reviews
5
100% (1)
4
0% (0)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
100% Recommend this product (1 of 1 responses)
By sandra
Miami, FL
July 17, 2012
Best Item used!!!
The best cream I had for life.. the best of the best!!!
ProsSkin gets a new look, a new texture.. it is just amazing.
ConsIt is discontinued item.
4.0
1 Reviews
5
0% (0)
4
100% (1)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
100% Recommend this product (1 of 1 responses)
By Olga
Washington DC
September 28, 2017
Makes u shine
This cream is what I expected. I apply on the suggested areas and my face looks luminous, refreshed & lifted.
5.0
1 Reviews
5
100% (1)
4
0% (0)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
100% Recommend this product (1 of 1 responses)
By justin
renton, wa
February 28, 2017
Peter Thomas Roth Anti-Aging Buffing Beads
cleanser foams and washes off clean. Love it!
5.0
1 Reviews
5
100% (1)
4
0% (0)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
100% Recommend this product (1 of 1 responses)
By Linda
Georgetown, Tx
December 27, 2012
love it
I've been using this product for a couple of years. It provides the right amount of moisture, makes my skin look great and is not greasy.
Prosnot greasy
Constoo expensive
4.0
1 Reviews
5
0% (0)
4
100% (1)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
100% Recommend this product (1 of 1 responses)
By Georgie
Brookfield, CT
January 8, 2012
Pether Thomas Roth Anti-Aging Cellular Eye Repair Gel
I see less darkness. My skin is less translucent.
ProsNot oily but not thick.
ConsNothing.
5.0
1 Reviews
5
100% (1)
4
0% (0)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
100% Recommend this product (1 of 1 responses)
By Kat
Irving, TX
September 17, 2011
Great Eye Cream
I have used this product for many years after using others
5.0
1 Reviews
5
100% (1)
4
0% (0)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
100% Recommend this product (1 of 1 responses)
By Tally
Etna, CA
May 13, 2015
Worth it's weight in gold
This is a great product! My skin had much sun damage, Areas had lost pigment and I suffered painful sores on my face that went undiagnosed for 2 yrs. This gel (along with Unwrinkle-another Peter Roth product ) has cleared things up. I'm a happy lady.
ProsIt is fast acting . You can see results right away.
4.0
2 Reviews
5
50% (1)
4
0% (0)
3
50% (1)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
100% Recommend this product (2 of 2 responses)
By Mel
nsdayspa@hotmail.com
November 22, 2017
Face mask
Good mask however feels very tight when setting
By Audrey
Northern California
November 3, 2012
Outstanding! Really works
This stuff is the real deal. Saw it in Katie Couric's bathroom when she allowed to film her home. She said it was something that really works and I tried it, and so did my friend, and now my friend's sister is getting it too. It really freezes your face. Now for me, my nasiofolds are deep, so what I did was held them back while the stuff did the magic for 7 minutes and it absolutely stays there all day, pulled back. I have no real wrinkles, just the face that is starting to sag, and it completely lifts it up and takes about 10 years off of me, just remember to freeze or position your face into what you want it to do, you really need to pay attention to this, stuff is fantastic! also, this site was awesome at a speedy delivery, free shipping with a certain purchase amount and I even shopped for a promo code and got it for like $38. after I broke it down.
ProsIt really works and is a necessary staple. Problem is you are going to get addicted to it, so make sure you buy two of them in the 3.4 size.
ConsNothing, it is fabulous!
5.0
1 Reviews
5
100% (1)
4
0% (0)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
100% Recommend this product (1 of 1 responses)
By jemfullmoon
Redlands, CA
August 16, 2011
PETER THOMAS ROTH PUMPKIN PEEL
VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE...RECEIVED TIMELY AND SHIPPED WELL.
4.0
1 Reviews
5
0% (0)
4
100% (1)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
100% Recommend this product (1 of 1 responses)
By Cathy
Germany
May 31, 2013
Laser Free surfacer
It is Not greasyand Easy to put on
ProsIt helps with the red spots Everything Works Perfect, the Order the supply
ConsThe wrinkles dont dissapear, unfortunately
5.0
1 Reviews
5
100% (1)
4
0% (0)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
100% Recommend this product (1 of 1 responses)
By andrea desideri
rome
December 16, 2014
http://www.skin-beauty.com/peter-thomas-roth-skin-brightening-complex.html
I use all the day especially during the night
Prosthe parfums and the texture
Consnothing
4.0
1 Reviews
5
0% (0)
4
100% (1)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
100% Recommend this product (1 of 1 responses)
By Georgie
Brookfield, CT
January 8, 2012
Peter Thomas Roth Ultimate Cream
It has the right texture-not too runny, not to thick. Doesn't clog pores. I feel like my face is getting the moisture I need.
ProsNo scent. Just the right texture.
ConsI don't like the pump. I would rather have it in a jar so I can see how much I have left.
5.0
1 Reviews
5
100% (1)
4
0% (0)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
100% Recommend this product (1 of 1 responses)
By Colleen
Spokane, WA
June 25, 2014
Peter Thomas Roth Unwrinkle Night Cream
Really love the night cream. My wrinkles have really dimished. I will definatedly order more.
ProsIt really works
ConsThe price
5.0
2 Reviews
5
100% (2)
4
0% (0)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
100% Recommend this product (2 of 2 responses)
By Linda L. Welch
Georgetown, Tx
March 23, 2012
awesome cleanser
I've been using this for 5 yrs and I love it. I have very few wrinkles and I'm in the 50s. you have to use it a few times to get over the tingling.
By Angie DiFlorio
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania
November 6, 2011
Peter Thomas Roth Anti-Aging Cleansing Gel
I love the product. You only need a very small amount and it lathers quickly. I've noticed that my skin is smoother and brighter!
ProsA small amount goes a long way and it makes your skin feel smooth and clean!
ConsIt's pricey, like every other good product.

Order Support Shipping & Delivery Help

Cancelling or Modifying Orders


Tracking Your Order

Refund Policy

Registration

Shipping Rates & Delivery Time


International Delivery Status

USPS Signature Waiver

Countries We Ship To

Support - FAQ


Contact Us

About Us

Live help chat
Thank you for shopping at Skin-Beauty.com. We have been online since 1999 selling genuine brand name skin care and beauty products at affordable prices. We have a high loyalty return rate due to customer satisfaction, services, and great prices. Happy Shopping!

Testimonials
"First time ordering from these guys and they did a great job. Ordering online was super easy and shipping to Canada was fast and rates were reasonable. Thanks"

 Read More

Reviews
"Eminence Clear Skin Probiotic Cleanser - I have been using the Eminence Probiotic line for about a year now. I love that it is made with all natural, organic ingredients. I had horrible blackheads and cystic acne. My skin has cleared up dramatically. I can almost go without foundation! It smells really refreshing also."



Skin Care Tip of the Day


Skin-Beauty.com | AHAVA | AminoGenesis | B. Kamins | Babe Lash | Babor | Baby Foot | Baby Quasar | Bare Escentuals | Biodroga | Bioelements| Blinc | Bliss | Blisslabs | Bloxsun| Bremenn Clinical | Cellex-C | Cherry Blooms | Circadia | Clarisonic | Claus Porto | Colorescience | Comfort Zone | Coola | Cosmetic Skin Solutions | Daily Concepts | DDF | Decleor | Dermablend | Dermafactor | Dermalogica | DermaNew | DermaQuest | Dr. Brandt | Dr. Dennis Gross | Elemis |Eminence | EVE LOM | Exuviance | Foreo Luna | France Laure | Freeze 24/7 | Fusion Beauty | Glamglow | Glominerals | Glo Skin Beauty | Glotherapeutics | Glymed Plus | GM Collin | GrandeLASH | Green Tea Botanicals | Hip & Chick Organiks | HydroPeptide | Hydroxatone | Hylexin | Image Skincare | Instantly Ageless | Jan Marini | Jane Iredale | June Jacobs | Jurlique | La Roche-Posay | Lashem | LashesMD | LaVanila | Lipstick Queen | Lira Clinical | Lycogel | M.A.D Skincare Marula | Matis Paris | MD Formulations | Modeling Masks | MTS Derma Roller | Murad | NeoStrata | NeuLash | NuFace | Patchology | PCA Skin | Peter Thomas Roth | Pevonia | PFB Vanish | Philosophy | Pure Fiji | REN Skincare | Repechage | Repechage Biolight | RevitaLash | reVive Light Therapy | Rhonda Allison Sakura Silk | ScarGuard | SeroVital | Shir-Organic | Shir-Radiance | Shiseido | Skin Authority | Skin Script | Sothys | StriVectin | St. Tropez | Sundari | Supersmile | Talika | Tend Skin | Thalgo | TIZO | Valmont | Vichy | Violight | V'lumine | Wilma Schumann | Youngblood | Fragrance | Butter London | Deborah Lippmann | Perfect Formula | Vitamin & Health | Omi PEMF | Collagen M.D. | Growth Factor-9 | Membrane Integrity Factor | Sensa Clinical | SeroVital | Unilastin | Fekkai | iGrow | It's A Ten | Macadamia Hair | Nioxin | Nisim | Revivogen | Index | XML Site Map | Shared Products | Google Plus | Tumblr | Pinterest | Instagram | Blog | Linkin

follow us twitter facebook rss

USPS PayPal fedex
Copyright © 2018 Skin Beauty. All Rights Reserved.



-->