Thalgo Skin Care Product Reviews

  Join Email List
Support - FAQ
Order Status
Shipping Info
Contact Us
Site Map
Refer A Friend
brands

featured brands
Babor
Bioelements
Cellex-C
Clarisonic
Decleor
Dermalogica
Eminence
Exuviance
Glymed Plus
Murad
PCA Skin
Peter Thomas Roth
Sothys
Skin Script
Thalgo
Shop All Brands

resources
Articles
Beauty Buzz - Beauty
Beauty Buzz - Health
Brochures
Glossary
Skin Care Reviews
Skin Conditions
Videos


gift certificate

legal disclaimer
Privacy Policy
Legal Disclaimer

Official PayPal Seal

















Skin Beauty Logo coupon code
Live help chat | Order Status | All Brands
check out Check Out
Home > 

Thalgo

 > 

Thalgo Skin Care Product Reviews


Thalgo Skin Care Product Reviews



4.0
1 Reviews
5
0% (0)
4
100% (1)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
100% Recommend this product (1 of 1 responses)
By Robertha
Miami Fl.
December 9, 2011
Thalgo Absolute
that product is excellent, because the face need hydration.
4.0
1 Reviews
5
0% (0)
4
100% (1)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
100% Recommend this product (1 of 1 responses)
By Kelly Nguyen
Nj
November 1, 2013
Kelly Nguyen
I loved it very much.
4.0
1 Reviews
5
0% (0)
4
100% (1)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
100% Recommend this product (1 of 1 responses)
By helen
DC
November 4, 2011
very pleasant
smooth texture, no scent, perfect to improve your decollatage in Summer months.
4.5
2 Reviews
5
50% (1)
4
50% (1)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
100% Recommend this product (2 of 2 responses)
By Natalie
Schaumburg, IL
May 10, 2016
Working great
Perfect to clean your makeup
By Kelly Nguyen
Nj
November 1, 2013
Kelly Nguyen
It helps to close your pores.
5.0
2 Reviews
5
100% (2)
4
0% (0)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
100% Recommend this product (2 of 2 responses)
By Martine
Montreal, Quebec
November 14, 2012
Love that mask!
If you have a pimple, you can put the cream only on it every day until it leaves. It works!
By Anna
Bristol, Ct
December 27, 2011
Deep Cleansing mask
amazing product
5.0
1 Reviews
5
100% (1)
4
0% (0)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
100% Recommend this product (1 of 1 responses)
By Helen
Washington, DC
January 21, 2015
Amazing Product
This foam instantly cleans/illuminates my skin.
5.0
1 Reviews
5
100% (1)
4
0% (0)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
100% Recommend this product (1 of 1 responses)
By Rachael
USA
May 22, 2012
Great Cream
I have very sensitive skin and was lucky to find Thalgo. Everything of theirs is great but I use this as my day cream and the relaxing for evening. Goes on nicely with no residue or weight to it.
3.0
1 Reviews
5
0% (0)
4
0% (0)
3
100% (1)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
100% Recommend this product (1 of 1 responses)
By helen
dc
November 14, 2011
pleasant scent
works well with regular eye makeup. However, it does not work for my Trish McEvoy mascara, which is OK as I can just remove the mascara with water.
4.0
2 Reviews
5
0% (0)
4
100% (2)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
100% Recommend this product (2 of 2 responses)
By Robyn
USA
January 7, 2012
Does the trick!
Love this stuff - works better than any eye gel I have used. I have major eyebags(suitcases really)and this eye gel brings them under control - they dont disappear completely but they certainly improve.
ProsYou only need to use a tiny bit. Good value for the price.
By Annie
Oregon
January 1, 2012
Best Eye Gel ever
This gel seems to gives amazing result than the Coutour Cream. Love it!!
5.0
2 Reviews
5
100% (2)
4
0% (0)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
100% Recommend this product (2 of 2 responses)
By Dar Dar
EWA BEACH, Hawaii
April 21, 2013
Best Ingredients for Anti Aging Skin
I have been using this Thalgo Cream for 2 weeks and I am completely sold. This rich cream has Marine Hyaluronic complex, Matrixl 6 to restructure skin and Shea Butter for Moisturization. It has a wonderful soft scent that I am in love with. I do use this with my Nuxe Merveillance Enriche. I have been using in the AM and PM. This will be a staple for me. Love, Love, Love.
ProsMarine Hyaluronic Complex, Matrixl 6 and Shea Butter for Moisture
ConsNA
By roberta maggenti
san francisco, ca
June 15, 2012
i have used thalgo products from france for years and recently found this. excellent
i had a sample of this product and once i started using it i immediately ordered the whole product. i love it. will continue to use forever (I'm 79 years old and look in my '50s so everyone says.)
5.0
1 Reviews
5
100% (1)
4
0% (0)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
100% Recommend this product (1 of 1 responses)
By helen
DC
October 10, 2011
Amazing!
It mosturizes instantly, can get dressed immediately and the scent is divine, however, it does not complete with my perfume.
5.0
1 Reviews
5
100% (1)
4
0% (0)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
100% Recommend this product (1 of 1 responses)
By Chuck
Florida
May 14, 2013
Very good mosturizer
See below pros
ProsVery good moisturizer and has clean smell. Very good for after shave if you have dry skin / dry skin patches.
ConsOn the expensive side but worth it.
5.0
1 Reviews
5
100% (1)
4
0% (0)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
100% Recommend this product (1 of 1 responses)
By helen
England
February 20, 2015
shame discontinued
this stopped all my menopause symptoms and gutted no replacement :(
Prosdoes what it says on the packet
4.0
1 Reviews
5
0% (0)
4
100% (1)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
100% Recommend this product (1 of 1 responses)
By Annie
hillsboro, oregon
July 31, 2011
Easy Use Mask
Its really moisturised my face after starts using for less than 2 weeks. I used it twice per week only. Yet I can see some result now
4.0
4 Reviews
5
75% (3)
4
0% (0)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
25% (1)
75% Recommend this product (3 of 4 responses)
By roberta maggenti
san francisco, ca
January 11, 2013
not as effective as previous products that are supposed to be wrinkle cream
this is an o.k. cream but not as thick nor as effective as previous orders (10 years using this product). if they have changed the formula I wish I had known and could make an alternative selection.
Prosnot very good.
Consnot as thick and cream nor as effective as previous thalgo products that are supposed to be for wrinkle control.
By Martine
Montreal, Quebec
November 14, 2012
Works and smell so good!
If you feel your skin is pulling because it needs to be hydrated then you should use that cream.
By rumi
california
July 12, 2012
great product
i have been using Thalgo since 2000 when i wetn to paris thalgo spa excellent product
Prosgentle on sensitive skin
Consit costs about 20 dollars in paris too inflated us price
By Sonia
FL
November 7, 2011
Testimonial
I have just started using this cream; however, it feels wonderful - probably, w/n a month or 2 I will be able to see the results.
5.0
1 Reviews
5
100% (1)
4
0% (0)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
100% Recommend this product (1 of 1 responses)
By Nina
Chicago
June 7, 2013
I like it!
To see change in your skin you need to take Ocea skin for min.3 month .I am taking this product for 6 weeks and i do see deference ailready.Whan I smile very wide, my wrinkels looke much less deep.I am empressed.
ProsIt is all natural, and certified organic
4.5
2 Reviews
5
50% (1)
4
50% (1)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
100% Recommend this product (2 of 2 responses)
By hosook kang
brooklyn, new york
November 15, 2011
it looks younger
this cream seems to make my skin firm and tight but it is uncomfortable to make up, because make a film on the skin, scrap remain on my skin,not exactly soak to the skin,
ProsThis item makes skin firm and tight
ConsThis makes difficult to make up skin foundation because it has remnant on the skin, not soak completely.
By Annie
Hillsboro, Oregon
July 31, 2011
This Moisturizer was awesome
I cant agree more with the result after using it for less than 2 weeks. I love it.
4.0
1 Reviews
5
0% (0)
4
100% (1)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
100% Recommend this product (1 of 1 responses)
By Annie
hillsboro, oregon
July 31, 2011
Happy with my new cleanser
I have use a lot of cleansers with foam type in the past and found that itshas made my skin looks dry. This is the 1st time I'm using cleansing milk with thalgo and its leave my face with full of hydration after using it. Im so satisfied with the result even jz around 2 weeks only:)
4.0
1 Reviews
5
0% (0)
4
100% (1)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
100% Recommend this product (1 of 1 responses)
By Annie
hillsboro, oregon
July 31, 2011
Total perfection
Using the pure freshness cleansing milk and tonic lotion was a great combination to keep your skin hydration and improve the face color change to more even and fairer after using it
4.0
1 Reviews
5
0% (0)
4
100% (1)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
100% Recommend this product (1 of 1 responses)
By Allison Glynn
Patchogue, NY
July 10, 2012
Thalgo Pure Velvet Cleansing Cream
Love this cleanser- doesn't dry out your skin nor does it feel greasy. It's perfect!
ProsGoes on very smooth.
5.0
1 Reviews
5
100% (1)
4
0% (0)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
100% Recommend this product (1 of 1 responses)
By Rachael
USA
May 22, 2012
Great night cream
I use the energising cream for day but the relaxing cream is a little thicker and goes on nicely with no oily feel. I sometimes use it in the day in the winter when I'm super dry.
4.5
2 Reviews
5
50% (1)
4
50% (1)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
100% Recommend this product (2 of 2 responses)
By S
FL
November 7, 2011
testimonial
Skin-beauty is excellent and so is this cream :)
By Hwuai Ching
Hillsboro, Oregon
July 31, 2011
best of the best
This is the best eye cream that I never had before. I will surely get another bottle soon.
5.0
1 Reviews
5
100% (1)
4
0% (0)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
100% Recommend this product (1 of 1 responses)
By Annie
Oregon
September 28, 2011
Magical Face Scrub
I have started to use it on the 2nd week after received my order. It really helps me to effectively rejunevating my face and it made my face looks totally clean and refresh with my first attempt. Absolutely love it!
ProsEffectively rejunevating my face and it made my face looks totally clean and refresh with my first attempts.
5.0
1 Reviews
5
100% (1)
4
0% (0)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
0% Recommend this product (0 of 1 responses)
By hosook
BROOKLYN, NY
January 4, 2016
Excellent
The best one for my cleansing face!!
5.0
1 Reviews
5
100% (1)
4
0% (0)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
100% Recommend this product (1 of 1 responses)
By Gerdia
Chicago, I'll
November 11, 2017
Thalgo Terre & Mer Vital Fluid, 1.69 oz
Love the feel.. I have used Thalgo products for over 15 years and it is great. This one is right in line with making your face feel moisturized, refreshing, and beautiful....If you don't use it try it ....you won't be disappointed.
5.0
1 Reviews
5
100% (1)
4
0% (0)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
100% Recommend this product (1 of 1 responses)
By Debra
NYC abd Jamaica, W, I,
March 13, 2013
Thalgo Thalgomince LC24 Cream-Works Wonders
I have used this product many times in conjunction with Thalgp Sculpt Expert Cream. It helps to diminish dimply skin and assists with cellulite. The lotion contains caffeine, adhering to the epidermal layers nicely. Love it!
ProsAbsorbs quickly Smells nice Feels refreshing Lasts
ConsA bit pricey when not on sale.
5.0
1 Reviews
5
100% (1)
4
0% (0)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
100% Recommend this product (1 of 1 responses)
By Debra
New York City and Jamaica, W.I.
March 13, 2013
Thalgo ThalgoSculpt Expert Cream-Excellent
This is a brilliant, amazing body creme for sculpting and smoothing. I have used this product many times and am grateful, Thalgo still makes it. It takes a little while, however, you do see results more rapidly than one would think. Goes on easily, just a tad is needed in the spots you are working on and voila. Would recommend this for any age and skin or body type.
Prostexture applies easily pleasant smell works
ConsSlightly costly when not on sale, however, still is a wonderful product.
3.0
1 Reviews
5
0% (0)
4
0% (0)
3
100% (1)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
100% Recommend this product (1 of 1 responses)
By helen
DC
October 10, 2011
So far so good
I've not used it long enough, so far, I find it a very light mosturizer which I need given my pore size.
5.0
1 Reviews
5
100% (1)
4
0% (0)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
100% Recommend this product (1 of 1 responses)
By Natalie
USA
October 19, 2011
Thalgo Wrinkle Control Smoothing Creme
I use this product on a regular basis and feel it does the job well of nourishing and moisterising.
ProsA great product that feels great on the skin.
ConsNot the cheapest product; but I think worth it
5.0
1 Reviews
5
100% (1)
4
0% (0)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
100% Recommend this product (1 of 1 responses)
By Georgia
Michigan City, iN
January 5, 2012
Love this product.
Minimizes fine lines.
5.0
1 Reviews
5
100% (1)
4
0% (0)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
100% Recommend this product (1 of 1 responses)
By Robyn
USA
January 7, 2012
Its a miracle!!
These eye pads are amazing, they totally disappear my eye bags (suitcases) for quite a few hours. Easy to use. I also must say about Skin Beauty.com that the prices are great . I live in New Zealand and even with shipping costs and currency conversion it is far cheaper to buy their products than buy from the salon. Love it!!
ProsEasy to apply

Order Support Shipping & Delivery Help

Cancelling or Modifying Orders


Tracking Your Order

Refund Policy

Registration

Shipping Rates & Delivery Time


International Delivery Status

USPS Signature Waiver

Countries We Ship To

Support - FAQ


Contact Us

About Us

Live help chat
Thank you for shopping at Skin-Beauty.com. We have been online since 1999 selling genuine brand name skin care and beauty products at affordable prices. We have a high loyalty return rate due to customer satisfaction, services, and great prices. Happy Shopping!

Testimonials
"First time ordering from these guys and they did a great job. Ordering online was super easy and shipping to Canada was fast and rates were reasonable. Thanks"

 Read More

Reviews
"Eminence Clear Skin Probiotic Cleanser - I have been using the Eminence Probiotic line for about a year now. I love that it is made with all natural, organic ingredients. I had horrible blackheads and cystic acne. My skin has cleared up dramatically. I can almost go without foundation! It smells really refreshing also."



Skin Care Tip of the Day


Skin-Beauty.com | AHAVA | AminoGenesis | B. Kamins | Babe Lash | Babor | Baby Foot | Baby Quasar | Bare Escentuals | Biodroga | Bioelements| Blinc | Bliss | Blisslabs | Bloxsun| Bremenn Clinical | Cellex-C | Cherry Blooms | Circadia | Clarisonic | Claus Porto | Colorescience | Comfort Zone | Coola | Cosmetic Skin Solutions | Daily Concepts | DDF | Decleor | Dermablend | Dermafactor | Dermalogica | DermaNew | DermaQuest | Dr. Brandt | Dr. Dennis Gross | Elemis |Eminence | EVE LOM | Exuviance | Foreo Luna | France Laure | Freeze 24/7 | Fusion Beauty | Glamglow | Glominerals | Glo Skin Beauty | Glotherapeutics | Glymed Plus | GM Collin | GrandeLASH | Green Tea Botanicals | Hip & Chick Organiks | HydroPeptide | Hydroxatone | Hylexin | Image Skincare | Instantly Ageless | Jan Marini | Jane Iredale | June Jacobs | Jurlique | La Roche-Posay | Lashem | LashesMD | LaVanila | Lipstick Queen | Lira Clinical | Lycogel | M.A.D Skincare Marula | Matis Paris | MD Formulations | Modeling Masks | MTS Derma Roller | Murad | NeoStrata | NeuLash | NuFace | Patchology | PCA Skin | Peter Thomas Roth | Pevonia | PFB Vanish | Philosophy | Pure Fiji | REN Skincare | Repechage | Repechage Biolight | RevitaLash | reVive Light Therapy | Rhonda Allison Sakura Silk | ScarGuard | SeroVital | Shir-Organic | Shir-Radiance | Shiseido | Skin Authority | Skin Script | Sothys | StriVectin | St. Tropez | Sundari | Supersmile | Talika | Tend Skin | Thalgo | TIZO | Valmont | Vichy | Violight | V'lumine | Wilma Schumann | Youngblood | Fragrance | Butter London | Deborah Lippmann | Perfect Formula | Vitamin & Health | Omi PEMF | Collagen M.D. | Growth Factor-9 | Membrane Integrity Factor | Sensa Clinical | SeroVital | Unilastin | Fekkai | iGrow | It's A Ten | Macadamia Hair | Nioxin | Nisim | Revivogen | Index | XML Site Map | Shared Products | Google Plus | Tumblr | Pinterest | Instagram | Blog | Linkin

follow us twitter facebook rss

USPS PayPal fedex
Copyright © 2018 Skin Beauty. All Rights Reserved.



-->